Skip to main content

Transparency

Full Council Meeting Dates – 2024

Please find Slapton Parish Council’s meeting dates for 2024 below.

Meetings are held at Slapton Village Hall in the main hall at 7 pm.

Everyone is welcome so please do come along and hear what your Parish Council is working on. You can raise concerns or share your thoughts and ideas on matters that may benefit our community and that you would like the PC to support.

Monday 8th January 2024 Monday July 1st 2024
Monday 5th February 2024 August – No meeting
Monday 4th March 2024 Monday 2nd September 2024
Monday 8th April 2024 Monday 7th October 2024
Monday 13th May 2024 Monday 4th November 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024 Monday 2nd December 2024

Meeting agendas can be viewed 3-5 clear days before a meeting. If you would like to attend or speak at a meeting, please submit your paper or question 48 hours in advance.

 clerk@slaptonparishcouncil-devon.gov.uk

Please note that the Annual Parish Meeting will be on Thursday 25th April 2024 at 6pm

Is this page useful?